Webinar #8: Scrum Master Anti-Patterns — October 16, 2018

TL;DR: Webinar Scrum Master Anti-Patterns

The eighth Hands-on Agile webinar Scrum Master Anti-Patterns addresses twelve anti-patterns of your Scrum Master—from ill-suited personal traits and the pursuit of individual agendas to frustration with the team itself.

Webinar Scrum Master Anti-Patterns Hands-on-Agile Webinar #8

Registration for the Webinar Scrum Master Anti-Patterns on October 16th, 2018

The webinar will be hosted on Zoom on October 16th, 2018, at 6 pm CEST. (This equals 12 pm EDT and 9 am PDT.) To participate in the webinar, I kindly ask you to download your invitation via the following form:

I am aware that this is an additional step. However, we still need to deal with the same GDPR issues as before the summer break. (At least, we haven’t been sued yet.)

Please note, that downloading the invitation does not guarantee a seat on the webinar as the number of participants of the Scrum Sprint Anti-Patterns webinar is limited in 100.

📺 Join 725-plus Agile Peers on Youtube

Now available on the Age-of-Product Youtube channel:

✋ Do Not Miss Out: Join the 3,925-plus Strong ‘Hands-on Agile’ Slack Community

I invite you to join the “Hands-on Agile” Slack Community and enjoy the benefits of a fast-growing, vibrant community of agile practitioners from around the world.

Large scale agile: Join the Hands-on Agile Slack Group

If you like to join now all you have to do now is provide your credentials via this Google form, and I will sign you up. By the way, it’s free.

Hands-on Agile Webinar Scrum Master Anti-Patterns — Related Links

Download the ‘Agile Transition – A Hands-on Guide from the Trenches’ for Free

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.